Der Gratis Bitcoin Guide Wie gelange ich kostenlos an ...

Bitcoin XT - discussing Satoshi's Vision

A subreddit focused on providing open discussion on all things Bitcoin (BSV).
[link]

Monthly Nano News: December 2019 + Year Recap Special

This is what NANO has been up to lately. I don't think I lie if I say it has been quite an amazing year!
See you soon and happy new year! Something nice is coming soon that I have been working on for a while, stay tuned..

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

Apr 2019

Mar 2019

Feb 2019

Jan 2019


More news here: https://nanolinks.info/news

https://preview.redd.it/9sw5nkoxlt741.png?width=749&format=png&auto=webp&s=3426d4eafb9430c0304a6d161596102536df4318
submitted by Joohansson to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

Weekly Update: Parachute Big Chili Race, Birdchain roadmap, Dash on ETHOS, Fantom on Binance Dex... – 24 May - 30 May'19

Weekly Update: Parachute Big Chili Race, Birdchain roadmap, Dash on ETHOS, Fantom on Binance Dex... – 24 May - 30 May'19
Hi everyone! Happy 4th of July to all. We are super behind on the weekly updates. So, starting today, I will be putting up updates every day for the next 5 days to get completely caught up with the latest at Parachute + partners. Are you ready? Here we go. Your week at Parachute (24 May – 30 May’19):

Parachute’s Tip Room now has a gaming channel. Jason’s plant betting competition is still not off to a start since leaves haven’t sprouted yet. Congrats to OG Parachuter Toadie for completing his degree at uni this week! Victor’s trivia in ParJar was based on ancient Greece. 50k PAR were given out. Chris started an NBA Finals betting game. A ton of PAR to be won. Nilzinho’s Big Chili Race just started as well! 8 participants are betting on 8 chili plants to get to 50 cm first. All or nothing. 400k PAR pot. Jeezums!
The contenders
Thank you Veronique for the leaderboard!
Parachute + Uptrennd brainstorm session for this week was about Big Co. entering crypto. Uptrennd’s twitter and Instagram handles have been updated. The roadmap was published this week too. Plus the first 1UP listing announcement. Here’s looking ahead to more! Birdchain’s roadmap was released this week as well. Check it out! This was followed by an AMA with the management of Birdchain. Their article on how to earn crypto is also pretty nifty for folks new to crypto. Meme Factory assets were added to the OpenSea Crypto marketplace. Woot! The District Weekly and Dev Update cover more news from the District0xverse like perfecting the infinite scroll, debugging DANK faucet etc.
Birdchain roadmap for 2019
Check out HYDRO’s tweet thread where they explain how their blockchain based identity solution (Snowflake) helps make Financial Services more robust. The various HYDRO whitepapers can be found on their GitHub. And here’s the team that’s making all of this possible. The Opacity closed beta was opened up for everyone for this week as the team prepares for the launch of 1.0 next week. Youtubers Bitcoin for Beginners, Crypto Revolution and CryptosRUs reviewed Opacity this week as well. The project announced a partnership with QLC Chain to work on storage solutions in communication systems. New to Opacity? Check out this quick intro. Cryzen Code Studio users, make sure to check out the latest article from Shuvro on why MACD based trades rule! There’s also a strategy attached to the article. We created a Cryzen blog on publish0x and Uptrennd as well.
That is a 107.45% return on a backtest. Say what!
Dash is now live in the Ethos Universal Wallet. Sweet! Last week’s AMA transcript can be seen here. Don’t forget to have a look at the ETHOS blockchain education course. It is a great startingpoint for crypto entrants. Fantom’s proposal to list FTM on Binance Dex was accepted. COTI announced a partnership with Fantom for research on DAG. That Martini Guy’s FTM feature video also came out this week. Also, don't forget to check out this article on the team’s recent networking outreach in Dubai. Plus, a new article series called Fantom Archive was started which focuses on the project’s "philosophy and technical architecture". The first set of articles are based on architecture, on-chain data storage, virtual machine and distributed computing. P.S. all the literature is highly technical but detailed. The weekly aXpire burn event saw another 10k AXPR turning to dust. Rohit and my article on blockchain regulations hit the stands this week as well. We wrote it as freelancers on MatchBX. Shoutout to Victor who has conducted several trivias in aXpire (in addition to more in ParJar) to keep the community engaged. We had one this week as well.
Fantom in Dubai
BOMB’s Zachary Dash wrote a hugely popular article on the BOMB journey so far. Thanks a ton for the ParJar shoutout Zachary! The article was even featured on Medium. The Bombassadors program started this week. Dash also sat down for an AMA + Interview with PAC Coin and BOMB got featured by YouTuber Crypto Tips in one of her videos. Check out WednesdayCoin’s weekly airdrop post to learn about the latest updates at WednesdayClub. Complete information on the WED token should now reflect inside imToken after Mike’s resubmission. Horizon State's token, HST, got listed on Blockbid. We had the final Financial Friday competition this week at 2gether. Sad. I know. Hopefully there will be other fun events again. 2gether crypto debit card was featured in CCN albeit with some factual errors as pointed out by Cyril. CEO Ramon’s article on the startup scene in France was also published this week. His thoughts on Satoshi’s identity were also shared in a Forbes article. Also, check out 2gether’s tweet on the latest updates in the app. That’s right, QTUM is now supported on the platform.

That’s it for this week at Parachute. Thank you for taking the time. See you tomorrow with another update. Peace!
submitted by abhijoysarkar to ParachuteToken [link] [comments]

ULTIMATE CRYPTO FAUCET LIST - Abraham Lincoln and a cool list of cryptocurrency faucets for you and your shibe.

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
*don't forget to upvote!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to dogeforfree [link] [comments]

Abraham Lincoln, A Fun List of Cryptocurrency Faucets and Gaming for Coins!

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to u/CRYPTOGLYPHi [link] [comments]

TOP 3 BITCOIN/CRYPTO FAUCETS OF 2018 BITCOIN- SEUS PROBLEMAS ACABARAM! BINANCE OCO #BITCOIN #755 BTC Crash bringt den Bärenmarkt zurück & Binance und Bithumb Polizeidurchsuchung #613 Fidelity Bitcoin BTC Handel, Binance Margin Trading & Joseph Stiglitz Bitcoin abschalten #614 Binance Hack 7000 Bitcoin BTC gestohlen, Crypto durch Gold gedeckt & Bitmains Mining Power Abs Faucet Binance Coin (BNB)  Ganhe até $300 cada 1 Hora  BNB Faucet 2020  Home Office #699 Binance Futures Plagiat, Marshallinseln Krypto Währung & Jack Dorsey Bitcoin keine Währung

Binance users can now buy Bitcoin with practically all of the fiat currencies in existence; Binance, which is one of the leading cryptocurrency exchanges in the world, has partnered with the peer-to-peer crypto exchange Paxful. Via this partnership, Binance users can now use 167 different fiat currencies to buy Bitcoin. On average, Bitcoin Aliens is a faucet that pays out around 4,300 Satoshis per hour. Although this doesn’t make Bitcoin Aliens the highest-paying faucet by any means, it’s certainly one of the most enjoyable. Rather than filling out forms or completing captchas, you can shoot aliens instead! Every alien you kill generates a payment, so you get paid to play a game – they can’t say ... Ein Free Bitcoin Faucet ist eine Webseite wie zum Beispiel: FreeBitco.in. Hier können Sie kostenlose Bitcoins als Gegenleistung für die Durchführung einer Aktion erhalten. Der Begriff Free Bitcoin Faucet bedeutet übersetzt ins Deutsche: „kostenloser Bitcoin Wasserhahn“, da die Betreiber einer Bitcoin Faucet Seite ihre Beiträge tröpfchenweise herausgeben und die Beträge sehr klein ... Bitcoin Faucet Game... 60 Minutes : 0.000000 USD 3 Users : 100%. Claim: GoldcoinFaucet... 60 Minutes : 0.000000 USD 6 Users : 75%. Claim : Satoshi4free - NO S... 5 Minutes : 0.004242 USD 221 Users : 100%. Claim: Iron Faucet ... 5 Minutes : 0.043828 USD 2146 Users : 86%. Claim: Fire Faucet... 60 Minutes : 2.876314 USD 484 Users : 95%. Claim: 24 Earn Money CHAN... 720 Minutes : 0.000000 USD 70 ... Bitcoin Faucet Profis nutzen mehrere Websites gleichzeitig. Viele Bitcoin Faucets ermöglichen es nämlich dem Nutzer nicht, dass sie rund um die Uhr Captchas lösen können, sondern das Angebot bleibt begrenzt, damit der Gewinn für die Webseitenbetreiber kalkulierbar bleibt. The other day I wrote a guide on buying Bitcoin (BTC) on Binance directly with my credit card.. Today i’m going to teach you how you can deposit or withdraw your fiat currency via bank transfer with Binance. If you haven’t register with Binance, you ought to do so right now here.. Securing your Binance account allows you to trade cryptocurrencies on a fast, secure and reliable platform. Binance Launchpool dévoile le projet CertiK – une Blockchain dédiée à la sécurité avec un mécanisme de preuve d’enjeu délégué (DPOS) EXAION, Filiale du groupe EDF, devient baker sur la blockchain TEZOS; Binance dévoile les six premiers projets financés par Binance Smart Chain : son fond accélérateur de 100 millions de dollars Bitcoin Faucet – Free Bitcoin ₿ You need to have ... You all know Binance, but there is also Binance for EU […] 10% Discount on Trezor Hardware Wallet! We’ve got discount coupon to Trezor Shop that […] TrueUSD and Gemini Dollar – USD Payments. You can now use TUSD and GUSD for purchases. […] Crypto ICO List Widget . Active ICOs End Date; Bidao (Bidao Toke) Platform: Binance ...

[index] [18581] [6679] [8789] [11261] [18582] [12788] [10113] [6813] [12545] [6736]

TOP 3 BITCOIN/CRYPTO FAUCETS OF 2018

Heute geht's um folgende Themen: BitMEX "gratuliert" Binance: Dokument zu Futures-Plattform ein Plagiat, Marshallinseln führt nationale blockchainbasierte Währung ein, Jack Dorsey sagt Bitcoin ... You guys brought these faucets to me and now I get to share them with the world! Your comments in my streams are definitely noticed! You can check out each of the Bitcoin faucets via the links ... Agora você pode ir ao banheiro com mais tranquilidade, aprenda mais sobre o Binance OCO. Curso Bitcoin sem Segredo http://bit.ly/2kktcWU Binance http://bit.l... Heute geht's um folgende Themen: Binance gehackt – 7.000 Bitcoin (BTC) gestohlen, Sprott CEO Bullish bzgl. Blockchain gedecktem Gold & Bitmains Mining Power stark gesunken. Blockchain gedecktem ... Heute geht's um folgende Themen: Fidelity beginnt mit Bitcoin (BTC) Handel in wenigen Wochen, Binance Margin Trading & Joseph Stiglitz findet Bitcoin gehört abgeschaltet. 1.) Fidelity beginnt mit ... Eu não sou especialista financeiro. Encorajo fortemente todos os investidores a realizarem as suas próprias pesquisas antes de tomar qualquer decisão de investimento. Seja sempre cuidadoso com ... willkommen zur Bitcoin-Informant Show Nr. 755 gesponsert von www.Bitsonar.com - Bitcoin Crash auf 7.4k - Bitcoin Bärenmarkt zurück & Binance und Bithumb verneinen das Offices in Shanghai durch ...

#